Now Showing

Saturday 17th June
Pirates Of The Caribbean (12A) 2.45pm
Pirates Of The Caribbean (12A) 5.30pm
Pirates Of The Caribbean (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 18th June
Beauty And The Beast (PG) 2.15pm
The Zookeeper’s Wife (12A) 5.00pm
Pirates Of The Caribbean (12A) 7.30pm

Monday 19th June
The Secret Scripture (12A) 6.00pm
Pirates Of The Caribbean (12A) 8.15pm

Tuesday 20th June
The Secret Scripture (12A) 2.00pm
The Zookeeper’s Wife (12A) 5.00pm
Pirates Of The Caribbean (12A) 7.30pm

Wednesday 21st June
The Zookeeper’s Wife (12A) 6.00pm
Pirates Of The Caribbean (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 22nd June
Pirates Of The Caribbean (12A) 4.15pm
Nt Live: Salome (As Live; 15) 7.00pm

Friday 23rd June
Churchill (PG) 6.00pm
King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword (12A) 8.15pm

Saturday 24th June
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Cert TBC) 3.15pm
King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword (12A) 5.30pm
Churchill (PG) 8.15pm

Sunday 25th June
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Cert TBC) 2.45pm
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) 5.00pm
Churchill (PG) 7.30pm

Monday 26th June
Churchill (PG) 6.00pm
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) 8.15pm

Tuesday 27th June
Churchill (PG) 2.00pm
Churchill (PG) 5.00pm
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) 7.15pm

Wednesday 28th June
Churchill (PG) 5.00pm
Roh Live: Otello 7.15pm

Thursday 29th June
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) 6.00pm
Churchill (PG) 8.15pm

Friday 30th June
My Cousin Rachel (12A) 6.00pm
The Mummy (Cert TBC) 8.15pm

Saturday 1st July
The Mummy (Cert TBC) 3.15pm
The Mummy (Cert TBC) 5.45pm
My Cousin Rachel (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 2nd July
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Cert TBC) 2.45pm
My Cousin Rachel (12a) 5.00pm
The Mummy (Cert TBC) 7.30pm

Monday 3rd July
My Cousin Rachel (12A) 6.00pm
The Mummy (Cert TBC) 8.15pm

Tuesday 4th July
My Cousin Rachel (12A) 2.00pm
My Cousin Rachel (12A) 5.15pm
The Mummy (Cert TBC) 7.30pm

Wednesday 5th July
The Mummy (Cert TBC) 5.15pm
La Bohème Live From Taormina 7.30pm

Thursday 6th July
The Mummy (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
My Cousin Rachel (12A) 8.30pm

Cannot connect to download Facebook feed

My Cousin Rachel 30th June-4th July & 6th July

The Mummy 30th June-6th July

Churchill 23rd-29th June

Alien: Covenant 10th-15th June

Please note that we do not accept credit or debit cards, payment in cash only please. No payment is required to book seats. Members recieve £1.50 off ticket prices and may use their free tickets on Luxury Seats or Sofas For Two. Prices will vary for live satellite performances.
Item Name Price
Standard Seat - Adult £7.50
Standard Seat - Child, Student or Over 60 £6.00
Luxury Seat £9.00